Board Members:
Veronica Inselmann: President
Char Proctor: Vice President
Verona Barr, Treasurer
Jane Randall: Secretary
David Garrison
Mike Miller
Beth Wagner

Meeting dates for Fiscal Year 2018-2019: July 17; August 21; September 18; October 16; January 15; March 19; April 16; and May 21

Meetings start at 7 PM and are held at the library.

Fill out the form below if you have a question or concern for the Board.