Adult Fiction

  1. A Good Neighborhood by Therese Anne Fowler
  2. A Long Petal of the Sea by Isabel Allende
  3. Blindside by James Patterson and James O. Born
  4. The Cactus League by Emily Nemens
  5. Coconut Layer Cake Murder: A Hannah Swenson Mystery by Joanne Fluke
  6. Crooked River: A Pendergast Novel by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child
  7. The Dark Corners of the Night: An Unsub Novel by Meg Gardiner
  8. First Cut by Judy Melinek & T. J. Mitchell (For fans of Rizzoli and Isles)
  9. The Look-Alike by Erica Spindler
  10. The Missing American by Kwei Quartey
  11. The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel by Jonathan Kellerman
  12. Oona Out of Order by Margarita Montimore (For fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife)
  13. The Other Mrs by Mary Kubica
  14. Secrets of the Chocolate House: A Found Things Novel by Paula Brackston
  15. Saint X by Alexis Schaitkin
  16. Francis Society for Wayward Pets by Annie England Noblin
  17. We Must Be Brave by Frances Liardet

Adult Nonfiction

  1. The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the Blitz by Erik Larson
  2. A Guide to Trains: The World’s Greatest Trains, Tracks, and Travel by Graeme Carter

Young Adult Fiction

  1. The Conference of the Birds: The Fifth Novel of Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  2. A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson

Juvenile Fiction

  1. American Girl: According to Aggie by Mary Richards Beaumont, Dan Nordskog, & Genevieve Kote
  2. American Girl Forever Friends: Sofia’s Puppy Love by Crystal Velasquez
  3. The Big Idea Gang: Everybody Needs a Buddy by James Preller
  4. Happy Birthday Geronimo! By Geronimo Stilton
  5. The Hawaiian Heist by Geronimo Stilton

The Adventures of Sophie Mouse by Poppy Green

  1. The Great Bake Off
  2. The Missing Tooth Fairy

Once Upon a Fairy Tale: by Anna Staniszewski

  1. The Magic Mirror
  2. The Stolen Slipper

Pony Girls by Lisa Mullarkey

  1. Charlie
  2. Gracie
  3. Paisley

My Weird School Special by Dan Gutman

  1. Bummer in the Summer
  2. We’re Red, Weird, and Blue! What Can We Do?

Juvenile Graphic Novel

  1. Peter Pan in Mummy Land by Benjamin Harper